Sunday 7th April 2019


Old Halesonians RFC  10 v  41  Luctonians RFC

The RMS Colts brought home the Stan Whitfield Cup for the second season running
with a resounding defeat of the home side, Old Hales.

Visit our Facebook Page for scoreline commentary and videos
and Click Here for matchday photography, courtesy of Roger Sweetman

Click to enlarge

The Winning Lineup

1 Josh Collin   2 Frankie Perks   3 Joe Carter

4 Jack Prescott   5 Tom Black

6 Max Smith (C)   7 Jack Lewis

8 Sam Bennett

9 Tom Perkins   10 Lewis Parkes   12 Richard Spencer  13 Jed Douthwaite

11 Pierre Watkins   14 George Sweetman

15 George Thomas

16 Aaron Layton  17 Owen Jones  18 Henry Jones

19 John Watkins  20 Jasper Lindley-Adams  21 Tim Downes-Hopkins  22 Dom Larkin